Sunsets in the Philippines

The Republic of the Philippines is an island country in Southeast Asia. The Philippines includes 7641 islands in the Pacific Ocean. The islands have a tropical marine climate. Tourists are attracted to famous beaches and picturesque coral reefs. My friend sent me these beautiful photos of the clouds. I'm happy to share with you the picturesque sunsets of the Philippines.

Sort:  

Wow, excellent photography once again.I am turning out to be a big fan your friend's photography day by day.I always love the sunset's beauty.Thanks for sharing with us sir.

amazing photography at the exact time wishe to visit Philippine soon

Great shots, I really miss the Philippines. Lived on the base in Subic Bay years ago... Amazing place and people are also amazing.....

Wonderful nature, beautiful sunset.

Thank you for rating!

This swinged my mood

Thanks for featuring the Philippines. Proud Filipino here! 😊

Such beautiful colours. Great photos! 😎

Great photos!

beatiful sky...so much colors....God is a great artist.

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

This is a good one, I believe your friend really cares about you @always1success, and he/she really love nature, this is brilliant send my regards to your friend.
Blessings.

Guys you can check my blog I post valuable contents visit and see. Thank you.
@master-minds.

Beautiful photographs, each one of them can be a source of poetic inspiration where you can extract verses from lights and shadows, from horizons and neighborhoods, from nostalgia and passions. Thank you for sharing these beautiful images ...