Sunsets in Vietnam

Vietnam is a country in Southeast Asia. In March, in Vietnam, usually cloudless weather, when rain is unlikely. At this time in the southern part of the country, there is no strong heat and this attracts tourists. Many people from countries with cold climates fly away for the winter in Vietnam. My friend sent me these sunny photographs. I'm glad to share with you the sunsets of Vietnam.

Sort:  

MOMENTARY RIPPLES

Oranged by the the evening sky
In water's wade I wonder why
Shades of thought upon my brow
Like ripples in the current now
That passed me by some time ago
In images that I would know
The depth of water's wade to you
Arranged in upon the evening hue

Your top photo inspired this poem for you @always1success. Thanks.

PS: I was scammed last Friday morning on Steemit and 663 .843 SBD of my crypto was hacked and stolen. I have blogged on it. Blessings - Troy

The excellent poem!

That poem brought me here and now feeling like a child in a candy shop. :D So great photos @always1success. Thank you for sharing them with us all. :)

Woow.. Amazing photography of sunset..

Truly it is.

I have never been to such a scene before tho. Too bad

Great.! You have seen the beauty of my country. Welcome ☺️☺️

Absolutely Beautiful.. 😍😍😍

Awesome Picture.. 😍

Visit my page too, iam a new steemian

Love to having a new friends.. 😍😍😊

Thanks a lot.. 😊

nice pictures

Thank you!

Great Photos!
Thanks for sharing and steem on :)

Thank you for rating!

These photos are making me wish i could be in Vietnam now....Perfect sunset photos👌

SO pretty - I went to Vietnam in January and have a few posts about it. My favorite city was Hoi An

happy to support...look at my Arizona postings...you may enjoy..thanks

thank you for such beautiful pictures ... excellent!

This post has received a 0.52 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @always1success.

Wowww are those beautiful sunrises friend :O

Thank you, my friend!

beauriful views:) I should visit Vietnam in my life.

Wow thats pretty amazing

Very good!

Love twilight light, when all ignites before the night takes over.

I loved the sunset imagery captured in the first photo, thanks for sharing.

wow ! The first sunset is just perfect. i am still waiting for this kind of sunset to photograph :)

I just love it sunsets. But this one is special. Amazing

About 4 years ago, I traveled through Vietnam and found this country just fantastic. From Cambodia we went first to the warm Ho Chi Minh and then up to the cooler Sa Pa. The photos are beautiful and reflect all the beauty of this world. Sunny greetings from Bali

Nice photo.

The color of the reddish sky makes a very beautiful brightness. The sunsets are amazingly beautiful.

Wow.. Very nice pictures from Vietnam. I think their weather is similar to Ghana in March. It's not normal to see rainfall in March. But it seems hot.

I like the orange and deep red colours of the sun :) Thanks and keep on doing what you like to do!

Amazing sunset !! loved these photographs!!

nice post @always1success
it needs a more upvote for the poetry

Really nice sunset pictures, I believe for people from Europe that is real relaxation to get a vacation in winter in such nice warm country

Gorgeous !!

Ohmy so beautiful! seems like we are all away somewhere warmer than uk right now lol