The cute swans

When you sit on the shore of the lake it's nice to watch the swans. Swans like to swim in pairs. Sometimes swans swim with offspring. In half of the lakes of Belarus there live lovely swans. I am pleased to share with you pictures of these lovely birds:

3.jpg

Sort:  

This post received a 4.2% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @always1success! For more information, click here!

Beauty swan! Thank for sharing @always1success!

I love Swans. They look so graceful something I wasn't born with....lol. Very lovely and very lovely photos.

Aww, don't say that...on Steemit everyone has a chance to be fabulous!!

:P

Thank you for being so kind and thank you for the lovely comment.

Heh, no problem ;)

Must spread positivity on Steemit :P

good

upvote and you upvote me please

Is it exciting feeding them?

People feed swans in winter when they have little food.

Oh i see i actually have a pod 50km from my city thats famous for swans but i never got to visit. If i wanna feed them i am going at winter. Thanks

How cute!!!! That would be so cute if they had little babies with them :) Swans are so pretty - mean sometime though .. SUNSHINE247

Thank you for rating!

lindas fotos

Swans swimming in pairs are very cute!

Love the second photo with the one swan (two if you found the one in the background) in the light and others in shadows. Very interesting shot.

This brings back some bad memories for me. When I was younger my friends and I were out near a pond and He had a 22 rifle he said he wasn't aiming for it but He killed a beautiful swan and I was never the same after that day. He was just going to leave it and I went over and while crying dug a hole and buried it and yeah it still brings tears to my eyes when I see a crane. Peace and Love

This post has received a 1.21 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @always1success.

This post has received a Bellyrub and 9.31 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to: @always1success. Send SBD to @bellyrub with a post link in the memo field to bid on the next vote, every 2.4 hours. Be sure to vote for my Pops, @zeartul, as Steem Witness Hope you enjoyed your bellyrub!

This post has received a 100.00 % upvote from @minnowhelper thanks to: @always1success. For more information, click here!

They are lovely animal. Good shot

There are so beautiful!

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of Aug 21. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $16.43 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Aug 21 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

잘보고 갑니다^^

waiting for more from you always1success! keep motivating!

hai @always1succesi have follow you and upvote you. :) follow back and upvote me at my steemit @abu.amann
thank you. i realy love if you want learn me and helpme :)

The first swans, was a nice shot.. they are glistening..

So cute, I photographed one with a litttle one between her wings... She didn't really trust me though lol

Was I the only one who came here, admired the beauty while thinking of that story we all grew up with, The Ugly Duckling?

For those that don't know, it had a happy ending, if you were worried about it.

Upvote ❤