The Kamchatka Peninsula

I continue to publish photos of the Kamchatka Peninsula: https://steemit.com/photography/@always1success/unusual-kamchatka. Now we can admire the photographs of winter Kamchatka. Fluffy snow, calm seas and live volcanoes. I'm glad to share with you sunsets in Kamchatka and a harsh climate.

Sort:  

looks cold, yikes!

Amazing photos.

Thank you!

good travel & all photo very nice my friend @always1success

Very impressive pictures (I like the heli pic most, personally). Thanks for sharing this!

Thank you for rating!

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @always1success.

That's so strange, I was just playing a game of Risk on my phone. Losses in Kamchatka were what doomed me. :)
Your pictures don't look doomy at all though. They look like a pleasant place to stay if you had enough warm clothing.

Wow, Mount Snow, I always want to try to feel the thrill of the chill snow @always1success! but unfortunately in my country, Indonesia there is no such thing as snow season, I hope someday can go there, thank you for sharing my friend.

This nature photograph are impressive

I like your posts because they are a trip to amazing landscapes

I only knew this place in the Risk game, what an amazing place and excellent photos

Looks like a nice place, Which country is it in?

Congratulations @always1success! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Классные фото! Жаль, что с таким низким курсом SBD, мои 100% аппы стали теряться где то внизу....

Beautiful nature up there was once because of work, will never forget :)

Wow, these are super cool photos. I'll keep following along!

it is very impressive, this is the natural wonder ... I would like to visit this place