The nature after sunset

The weather In Belarus is warm. Many people go to rest and spend the night on water and in the forest. Nature calms down after sunset.The world around us is immersed in a palette of dark tones. Particularly beautiful with a big moon.

Sort:  

Pretty, looks like a pretty calm place 😀

Thank you very much!

It's an excellent post and you have beautiful pics, I love them! I'm also a fan of the sunsets, I think they have a don't know what, that many people love.

Thank you! Sunsets as our mood. Yesterday I saw the sunset like a fire

Yes! I also saw it, it was amazing, I was on the beach and took many pictures I hope to upload them in a while, even tried to organize them.

saw you as the top post for under valued posts and had to come by and check it out and give you a nice big upvote. much love my friend great work. gorgeous photos just beautiful

Thanks for your rating!

nature is blue it seems

Upvoted and followed you for these clean pics very well done! i am 14 and love your content so if u could support my latest post that would be much appreciated as i keep up and upvote all your content ;) Thanks

These pictures are beautiful! Love the location!

Thank you very much! And I love your articles :)

Upvoted and re-steemed 😉

Thank you very much!

Perfectly captured pictures. These pics are really awesome..

Awesome pics..Upvoted and followed you..

beautiful , love the contrast of colors , excellente!

Great pics buddy

Thank you!

Can give me an upvote buddy if you like,keep it up good work

Wow! Awesome clicks <3
I am a nature lover. I am always more at peace when close to nature. :)))
Upvoted n resteemed!

Thank you very much! I also like to relax on nature away from the bustle of cities

Thanks for sharing those great pics of Belarus, @always1success! I have just upvoted the post of yours.
You may enjoy reading my new post about cool photography things you can do with a drone: https://steemit.com/steemitcool/@lazariko12/w-h-a-t-y-o-u-c-a-n-a-c-t-u-a-l-l-y-d-o-w-i-t-h-a-d-r-o-n-e-t-o-d-a-y

Thank you! I liked your article

Great photos, beautiful colour. I like the first photo for the colour, and the movement in the water in the second.

Belarus! One of ma dream destinations of travel :)

I will be happy if you come to Belarus!

The ladies in Belarus are very cute.

Upvoted and resteemed!

great photos

Thank you!

Some.great pictures as always, sunset is one of my favorite times :-)

Thanks for your rating!

Some very tranquil and peaceful photos.. nice

Upvoted.

Very good photos!

Beautiful stuff! Looks great, I wish I was there!

Beautiful senery, I gather you live there!? Have to confess that I never heard of Belarus. Where is it situated on this beautiful planet? Wonderful pictures, thanks for sharing 🙏

Such good moody colors, I love all those shades of blue tinged with a bit of pink and yellow here or there. Keep up the good work!

Beautiful!

This post has been ranked within the top 10 most undervalued posts in the second half of Jun 18. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $87.55 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jun 18 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Wow it looks superb,would love to have a visit there.

I like the third picture as it reflects a calm soul. Thanks for the beautiful post.

Those are some great photos. I could use a vacation to a place like that about now. Its been a pretty stressfull year and a get away would be perfect right about now. Thanks for the inspiration.

Gorgeous!

crazy photos...
absolutely amazing..!
beauty..nature :)
upvodet and followed :)
m new to steemit do visit my account if possible :)

Thanks for your rating!

It is so beautiful.