The Tavrichesky Garden

The Tavrichesky Garden is a park in the central part of St. Petersburg in Russia. The park was laid out in 1800 by an English master gardener W. Gould during the construction of the Tauride Palace. The Tavrichesky Garden is a favorite place for rest of townspeople and tourists. My friend sent me these green photos. I want to share with you the fresh air of trees and the sunset in the park.

Sort:  

Sort of like NY's "Central Park." Only Russian! ;P

I agree. Such islands of nature are necessary for large cities.

Great sunset! Yesterday evening?

Hello, my funny steemit partner... Two versions of crazy eyes hehehe... I'll follow you from Venezuela ;-)

Greetings to Venezuela! 😎😎😎

Thanks a lot... Here, if you don't find the funny side of the life, you get crazy, really crazy hehehe

Truly stunning view ! Great shots !!

Great photo’s, love the colours in the first one with the reflection of the sky in the water. Very nice!! Furthermore looks like a nice place to go for a walk in nature within a great city. Also on our bucket list to visit St. Petersburg, like so many beautiful places around the world.

Thank you for rating!

love the ducks !

Simply amazing, I'm fascinated by the beauty of the scene.

Seems what i need now, a relaxing park!

Wow... Another breathtaking collection of photos by @always1success. So deep the sunset and so tender the ducks family.... Gracias

Love the photos! The colors and contrasts are amazing. Thanks for sharing.

Beautiful forest my friendn:D

Thank you!

Nice photo! But i dont believe you dont see my posts , together we steemit!

I love these images. I invite you to listen to my art,
Regards!
https://steemit.com/dsound/@coanj/20180531t192618102z-steps-instrumental-cover-audio

Beautiful photos of this park

tomtheone