The yellow lake

Outside the city of Minsk there is a field of rapeseed. The yellow field looks like a lake with yellow water. Field on the background of nature and factories. The bright yellow color of the field creates a strong contrast of nature's pictures.

5.jpg

Sort:  

Excellent work dear friend congratulations, thanks for sharing.

This post received a 4.2% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @kozak! For more information, click here!

Yellow beutiful lake. You deserve for getting Upvote from everyone. Almost perfect with fit angle, color, and editing on this. @always1success Im still learning about photography since i join the Steemit. I believe that you will post many beutiful picture in the post. I appreciate on it and like it so much. Let's walk to my blog. I have a latest post. Your upvote is high motivation for me.

Thank you for rating!

You are welcome my senior.

gooooood~ like you'r pic :)

like it so much

Beautiful pictures :)
Upvoted

рапс)) beautiful view:)

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the second half of Aug 09. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $27.76 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Aug 09 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

This post received a 2.4% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @always1success! For more information, click here!

Beautiful!!! Yellow is my favorite color and I must say, these pictures ROCK!!!! Thank you for bringing even more sunshine to my day :) Love you Friend .. SUNSHINE247

Thank you! I am very glad that I warmed you with the sunlight of the field :)

Very nice photo. The color is beautiful.

Hi friends, very nice post and interesting, I like what you share, nice work comrades, do not
forget to follow me @milfa and visit to my blog because there is always something interesting that I will post.
Thank friend

Nice post, i followed your account, please follow me at @mrrandy

This post has received a 6.67 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @buildawhale.

Colorful and pretty pictures. Also, I learnt that Minsk is a city in a country called Belarus. Thanks, @alywas1success!

Awesome, i though it really the lake at the first sight :)

Nice post, i followed your account, please follow me at @mrrandy

Nice post, i followed your account, please follow me at @mrrandy

rapeseed sounds wrong.... but the color sure doesn't.
those yellow fields look amazing.

Look My Blog Also @gaming360

Amazing. So relaxing and beautiful. My fav is the third one with the wave of shade. Have never see Belarus before, thanks!

This post has received a 2.18 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @always1success.

This post has received a 8.11 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to: @always1success.

So beautiful!! I love seeing rape seed fields. It is seldom grown here in Wisconsin, USA.

Beautiful images, greetings !!

Wow, beautiful picture. I would visit this site soon. Thank you for sharing

 7 years ago  Reveal Comment