Urban clouds

In urban architecture, we often see single trees and plants. In rare cases, wild animals appear in the city. Once in the city of Minsk there was a wild boar. But if you need more nature, then look at the sky. Whimsical clouds will remind you of your rest on nature. And then you can go to the city park to rest from the urban jungle.

Sort:  

Mother nature is something else...Great pictures :)

Thank you! You have good pictures of clouds!

I really do love your photography! You’re so awesome! I’m going to work hard to get as good as you are! You’re an inspiration for me now! Your pictures made me soooo happy…love them! follow you @always1success

the rays in that first shot are mind blowing

I agree. The first shot is nice.

Very nice photography. I'm a sucker for oranges and reds in my skies and I love that final one of the crane.

You have some real skills. I love your pictures, and the philosophy behind them. Maybe I'll get myself a good camera someday and try to do something of it.
Keep up the good job sir @always1success

You colour your pictures even more with your descriptions. Thanks!

Upvoted and followe you :)

Incredible scenery !!!
Follow back @allymcbbs

Simply breath taking. I can only wonder in my wildest imaginations, what it feels like to be under the sky at that moment, taking those pictures. Very nice work.

Great pics! Very dramatic. Clouds make a huge differance. The way they catch the light and colors.

Beautiful, gorgeous pictures. Liked the first one and the second one most.

I do often look up at the SKY, to give my eyes a bit of rest (to clear my Eye strain).

Pls keep showing us your photos ☻

Beautiful pictures. I like the last one :) thanks for sharing ... Followed ya

Wow, the sky is beautiful! Great photos, thanks for sharing :)

Thank you! I also visited your page!

Nice photos. There is something dramatic in them...

Thank you! A lot of gray tones create an urban background

You guys keep posting flat Earth photographic evidence probably without even realizing it! How's that first picture work on a globe with a 93 million mile sun casting parallel rays ;)

All shots are nice but the first is really awesome 👏

Nice photography friend, in fact there is nothing strange about the cloud, it is the bias of the sun covered by clouds to scattered rays, which create beauty in nature.

Its really nice
resteem..

Wow, amazing shots..

Nice photos thank you for the share and good lock

By just looking at the blue sky and the expanse of clouds that stretched, all feeling tired and stress will definitely disappear .. nice shoot. Great photos very natural :)

First one was my favorite.

Beautiful!

amazing cloud @always1success thanks for sharing

wonderful sky's and clouds, great job :D

great shots! I love sky/cloud photos :) upvoted!

Clouds combined with light are always interesting because they are original never to be duplicated. Nice capture, original :))

Beautiful pictures!! I will look at the sky more often.

Nice photos!

Wow, those are amazing, especially the first picture!

cool photos! Follow you

Excellent, very dramatic!!!

Great work dear @always1success. You can follow me too

Great photos look like film!
upvtme
@ronbitz
Drawings
Photos

Gorgeous!

There is nothing strange about the cloud @always1success, it is a bias of the Sun covered by a cloud, and that's what makes nature more, posting a nice fella, I am waiting for your next post.

This post has been ranked within the top 10 most undervalued posts in the second half of Jul 07. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $67.72 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jul 07 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Really dig the surreal clouds. Thanks for sharing.

Wow, amazing.^^ Beautiful! @ujuman83

Great perspective shots, nature at its best.

Love the picture. Got my vote.

Nice shot!well taken!

Great pictures. Thank you for sharing!

You had some good luck with the cloud set up that way. It is not often you can get such structures in front of a rising or setting Sun. I also enjoyed the city clouds photo. Very striking.

The grandeur of the sky and the clouds in your photos makes the buildings seem rather insignificant. Great photos.

As usual nature is amazing :)

 7 years ago  Reveal Comment