Winter pictures

With a strong processing, photos become painted pictures. Winter pictures of landscapes in Belarus look more real than ordinary photos. Because our imagination attached to the photographs highlights the most beautiful fragments and moments of life.

Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

Great contrast in the first two photos between the land and the lit up sky.

Thank you for rating!

Georgous pics. Im down under its to damn hot atm.
Could use some snow. Never seen a white Christmas.
Happy Steeming

haha I live in Florida. It's 45 degrees F right now but sadly it never snows.

Following you now. Unlike your cat not stalking.

haha well done!

I would like to correct myself... today it snowed two inches in Tampa! WTF!

Oh really . Im there

correction... tallahassee!

Wow those sunsets are stunning and wonderfully captured! Did you edit the photos?

Great pic!

always1success it is very cold out there. Crystal clear picture

Nice pic ! I’m in Germany 🇩🇪 right now I wish I can see snowww

Winter might be a cold and dark time in the northern hemisphere but it also creates some of the most beautiful sights to behold.

Thnks for you upvote and follow i will follow back 😊😊😊

Awesome mate....Nice pics......

Those pictures are gorgeous! The cloudy sky in that last picture is absolutely stunning! Great job!

hallow friend how are you

Hello @always1success!
that was indeed some breath taking photos!
did you took all of then ?

Happy new year !

Hello! Thank you for rating! These are my photos of the area near the Gantsevichi and Kobrin in Belarus. Happy new year!

Ya it looks like a painting. Happy new year, please follow and upvote my posts ☺

Happy new year! Thank you!

Nice picture collections. Well-done

Wow what a amazing pictures nice collections.
Thanks for sharing.......

Thank you for rating!

watching these photos is like relaxing..Really great photo!!!

Thank you for rating!

This post has received a 1.56 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @always1success.

With a strong processing, photos become painted pictures. Winter pictures of landscapes in Belarus look more real than ordinary photos. I like your picture. Nature picture

thanks for sharing good photos friend.

Thank you for rating!

So beautiful photos! I hope you will be alright if I will I nominate you for the #sevendaybnwchalenge. Here is my post with the nomination -
https://steemit.com/sevendaybnwchallenge/@trueart/seven-day-black-and-white-challenge-day-3-original-photo-i-love-painting

Amazing! 😮😮 Where are they from?😊😊

Amazing captures! Looking forward to seeing more :)

Wow, those are amazing photos!

Thanks for sharing this great photos with us my friend. Upvote and a happy new year.

This post has received a 0.54 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @always1success. Send at least 1 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our daily curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

I would say some of the finest skies are that of a cold winter sunset. Brilliant contrast of colours.

Is it even real ? Oh my gosh ! I am loving it

your photography looks amazing!

These are absolutely beautiful. Stunning.

I admire your work
Great photos!

such a nice scenery!

incredibly amazing pictures.... nature in it's true form....
keep posting

The contrast of the colors in your pictures are awesome! It really pulls my imagination in.

Nice pic there in Belarus.

Satu kata untuk photo anda KERRREEEN

Beautiful photos

Wow,you ve taken some brilliant images there my friend.

Wow great colors, very nice :-)

Thank you!

You're welcome!

Wonderful pictures! It looks like works of art created by a great painter.

Thank you for this great work. Your work is outstanding. My Grandfather came from Vilnius around 1900 as a very young man. And I appreciate you looking at my new blog..Yankee-statman. (and following)

nice view ^^7

Wow!! all ur pics r looking so amazing from top to bottom......great pictures u have

grandioso me gusta se ve muy hermoso

Lovely pictures and it looks real.

Looks like a really nice picture, if I could get lost in it then how good it is to see my brother

There are 2 pages
Pages