A Day In the GARDEN: Original photography

in #photography6 years ago

What's up fam? It's been quite a long time since I have posted something. As I was walking down the garden at my friend's house, I saw many interesting stuff and thought to share it with you. I took some pictures of flowers. But as I was taking pictures, my cell phone ran out of charge. So I Could only click few pictures.




PicsArt_03-25-05.23.38.jpg



This picture is one of my favourites. The lens flare caused by the Ray of the sun gave a very beautiful touch to the picture, didn't it? I took some other pictures as well.




IMG_20180325_170323.jpg



Although this pic is not of a flower, I seem to have liked the texture/gradient created by the wall. You could see little ants walking in a queue if you look close enough.




I would've clicked more pictures but unfortunately I couldn't click more of them. Nevertheless, some of them which I have came out to be okay.




If you like these photos please do click the upvote button. Also, please tell me about your ideas about these photos by dropping your words down in the comment section. It would be greatly appreciated. Thank you for stopping by. STEEM ON!!