SUNSET

in #photography6 years ago

The fading rays of sunset had heard many voices.

One said;
"What difference does it make?
The sun rises and sets everywhere and every day.
Yet, I remain here as a lost dreamer,
in this monotonous cycle of nights and days."

sunset river amol 2.jpg
Photo Credit to the photographer: amol_kulkarni00

At another part of the world, hours later, another voice was heard again. This time, the voice came from the front of a crowd in the form of a petite girl.

"Sunset has always been my favorite. As the light slowly fades, I start dreaming of the new beginning of my life. The night sky becomes clearer and I tell myself, the sky is not the limit, you are destined to fly higher than that."

2018 sunset amol.jpg
Photo Credit to the photographer: amol_kulkarni00

There are no two sunsets that are same. Each one is beautiful in its own way. Each one has its own story. Just like how there are no two days that are identical and no two people who are similar.

“Clouds come floating into my life, no longer to carry rain or usher storm, but to add color to my sunset sky.”.png

Ps: The photos of sunset are used with permission from https://www.instagram.com/amol_kulkarni00/