1 Year old Memories - Ammadkhalid - raza786

in #photography6 years ago

it's 1 year old photos that we take when we was in school.

This is me

This my hutiya bestie :*

just 2 pictures and even those are taken from my fb cause my hdd get format and i loss all my memories :(

Sort:  

nice

Nice
Upvote me please

Hello, good night, how are you? Excellent photos you see very well in there, that badly that you have spoiled the hard disk of the PC has to be entering current photos in the cloud to then get them whenever you want. Take care very happy night.

EXCELENTE POST

EXCELENTE POST

Hello, good night.
hola esta muy interesante tus post

Great post and I would like to thank you for following me as well as I will follow you this is a great place to meet people and see our creativity as well as make money doing it I love it and I hope you love steemit to keep up the good work and thanks.

que bien, te sigo y gracias por tu apoyo

Very Nice shot of pictures

Good contrast! good pics.

So cute.. 😊

Thanks sister 😁

Nice, pic, dude @ammadkhalid!

Thanks 😁

@ammadkhalid

Stop scaming people with yout @bot4resteem account! Do you own thing and don't steel content fom other people!