No end vortex photo - melancholy

in #photography6 years ago

cip.jpg

This is a photo I did in a old hospital. I like the old decayed textures so I added some on it to look heavy decayed and old.
This photo resonates with the blue period i`m in now.. I would do only b/w photographs. A type of art for every mood hehe..

Hugs

Sort:  

sometimes only B&W photography can express some feelings ...

Yess indeed, you are so right! I see that you photos are so nice colored! :D Like the color combination.

Hi great photography! I started following you, I'm new here and found you because veganstudent started following me, I noticed your comment on transitioning to vegetarianism on her page. Please check out my intro as it is my mission to help people who want to do this and join the food revolution.
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@celestialcow/hi-steemit-i-m-celestial-cow-fully-plant-powered-food-anarchist-and-diet-revolutionist-excited-to-be-here

Ohh :D very nice intro, I've voted and follow! Can wait for the recipes and the experiences in traveling. My dream is to travel the world, like you, to explore and give my help to those in need. So beautiful is what you are doing. Tell me, where are you now?

love the atmosphere, hunted by your lover's spirit :P