Unbelively sea treasures I found in Mediteranean Sea

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

IMG_6493.jpg

In the big trip in Spain, every day I woke up the the sun rise in the sky for some jogging and then some meditation on the beach. Those were the best days of my life sincerely.

Then I walked on the beach till home gathering shells. So beautiful and unique shells. Colors and shapes that kissed my eyes. I got 2 kg of beauties like this. I will start making composition by color and shape cause I love to play with them. Puzzles? Take some shells instead :D

Hope you can be inspired by the natural shapes

Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License.

That means: you can copy, share, print, edit, re-interpret, remix and use freely even for commercial purposes
And I really encourage you to do so, and you don’t have to mention me or credit me as the author

don’t forget to let me know what you think of it :)

HUGS! :>

Sort:  

This is a beautiful composition & a great collection of texture. Would I be able to draw this? @anabunescu

Of course you can and will! :D I am sooo curious what comes out from your hand!

hope you don't mind I did this as a "thank you " for sharing your art with CC
:)

https://steemit.com/ccommonsart/@ccommons.art/6ed756-wall-of-fame-creative-commons-content

Thank you so much! I would love to see how my art is chewed by creative minds :D

I would like the taste of that so much, but lately my time is so scares :))

Sounds like an idyllic lifestyle, and the shells are amazing. Thank you.

It`s a idyllic lifestyle indeed! Saw your first Dlive video, like you beard hehe! But or my internet work bad or Dlive is bad. Hm.. weird. I need to pause it for the video to charge. I think my modem broke. Anyway good luck further! :)

Hehe I don't think you were looking at me cause my vid didn't work :). I'm still testing DLive and hoping to be up and running soon. A good connection is probably very important here, but we shall soon find out :).