Sort:  

amazing pic
you have wonderful account

I love this ice, if i were a kid in this area i would totally jump on that ice, even if it's completely stupid:) Nice pic.

Nice shot of the river combined with the sunset make the photo ideal!

Friendship

Wow amazing .
Photography level legendry

Friendship

Nice shot @andre-verbrick

Hi friend

Yes my friend i hope you fine

I'm surprised it isn't iced over. Isn't Wisconsin the icebox?

The Lake Winnebago is frozen over but the Fox River is not. The Fox River must a strong current that prevents it from completly freezing.

It calming.

Is there a factory on the opposite bank of the river. I am asking because i can notice a chimney. It definitely a good photo.

Hey @andre-verbrick I like your photo posts of your daily life.

it would not be good to fall into the lake jeje

Your Photos are Incredible !! i enjoy see your post

Looks very cold! But fascinating light!