A gift from my parents on my birthday!

in #photography6 years ago

 Hello dear friends Steemit! A gift from my parents on my birthday!

Dad and Mom thank you!

Today I will try to finish and send you a new art. Unfortunately, I'm not drawing much now, because I'm sick. I feel dizzy. Therefore, I have many sketches, but few completed works. But I hope that it will be easier for me and I will be able to please you with new drawings.

Привет! Подарок от моих родителей на мой день рождения!

Сегодня я постараюсь закончить и отправить вам новый арт. К сожалению я сейчас не много рисую, потому что заболела. У меня кружится голова. Поэтому у меня много эскизов, но мало законченных работ. Но надеюсь, что мне станет легче и я смогу порадовать вам новыми рисунками.


Sort:  

Wow, what a lovely parents you've got. The gift is very beautiful . Happy birthday in arrears , and get well soon dear

Many thanks friend! I'm glad that you read my message.

a ring like a very beautiful crown.

Her ring is nice friend ..!

thank you!

thank you again, hope you get well soon dear

nice photography that is just amaizing dear
thanks for sharing that

thank you!

happy birthday to you @ adrianna. long life is given health by God Almighty Hope we can be friends forever what it is jewelry friend, very good indeed, I really like it.plees visit my blog friend .your my friend.thank

thank you!

happy birthday to you my good friends, very beautiful gift from your father, healthy always successful with all the ideals and activities planned, greeting from me in Aceh thank you, and if you have a time please login to my blog

thank you!

congratulations friend

thanks!

You are welcome

posting a very-very nice friends, hope you are successful and healthy always.

thank you!

equally, please visit my friend's blog

congratulations friends for his birthday present, and hopefully healthy always.

thank you!

Waao amdrianna that's a beautiful crown ring, enjoy your gifts dear😇

yes) ok :-)

happy birthday my friend, hopefully the next year will be even better than the previous year.

thank you!

Hello also @andrianna ... Congratulations ulamg year hopefully longevity healthy always and successful, hopefully a quick heal the disease is experience.

hi! thanks

Wow

hhaha

Heheh.
is that a gift from your boyfriend ... ???

Happy Birthday!!!

That is a beautiful ring. Your parents did a good job in picking that out for you. Have a great day! :)

Very beautiful gift, indeed all parents would want the best and make happy his son despite his own distress, appreciate what is given by parents, who have difficulty educating and caring for us from small to adult, may our parents be given health, become a successful person @andrianna

jewelry "ring" gold gifts from mom and dad, that's a form of affection from your parents @andrianna

A really great article has improved choiceDQmXxysfRRa9YDTBCCiRwaoo7BFcNxG5aT4QcUK5q3MHZgK_1680x8400.jpg

Its a beautiful gift and it's suits on your hand

Отличный подарок, думаю, тебе он тоже понравился) Я люблю украшения в виде корон! Выздоравливай!

Wow, so beautiful.