Chinese KFC is probably not the best place for those who do not eat spicy foods 😏

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Chinese KFC is probably not the best place for those who do not eat spicy foods 😏 No matter how much I try to explain there something like "no spices" (and even in Russian), I always came across the sharpest and most burning 🔥 🔥🔥

Китайский KFS - пожалуй не самое лучшее место для тех, кто совсем не ест острую пищу 😏 Сколько бы я там не пыталась объяснить что-то вроде "no spices" (и даже по-русски 😂), мне всегда попадалось самое острое и жгучее 🔥🔥🔥 

Sort:  

wow i love food i like food #KFC

20160727_222241.jpg

I like KFC

wow, is that you? When will I be next time in KFC I do not need spicy food. What would you recommend?

Yeah that's me I recommend 5 strips + salade coleslaw small + sauce barbecue + 1 bread + medium french fries

many thanks! Next time I will eat this :)

Enjoy my dear @andrianna 😋

wow! nice photograph. Sometimes i go to the KFC for eat fried chicken.

And then, he spat it out. Good it comes with a bucket :P

KFC wow i like BFc food very much

Very good friend.

thank you!

This nice photography i appreciate your travel Thanks for sharing..

with pleasure!

very good :)

thank you!

a very good post. why today is not painting friends

next post will be dedicated to painting :)
I do not have time to draw a lot every day. I'm sorry, but I like to do my job qualitatively.

I will wait for friends, if not out of Bandwidth

Nice friends

KFC most popular food in Indonesia and in other areas KFC is very tasty and delicious and contains lots of vitamins
@andrianna please visit my blog and my friends that they all need help from you

very good :)

thank you!

Why do you type KFS when the picture is KFC?
Is it KFS in somewhere?

Thank you friend! I use an interpreter and did not check how he translated from Russian :)

You're welcome

I personally don't like KFC. The taste is not that good, or would I say it's ordinary, not a special one🤔.
I think McDonald is way better.

McDonald's itself is a good place. But you need a variety :)

Yeah you are right.!! People want change. !