Handmade chocolate. Chocolate figurines in the form of a cosmetic set.

in #photography2 years ago (edited)

Handmade chocolate. Chocolate figurines in the form of a cosmetic set.

Very tasty sweets that were given to me. I have already tried a couple of blush brushes and chocolate lipstick. lol)

The set includes chocolate figurines: handbag, lipstick, shadows, blush brush, nail polish, perfume. The largest chocolate bar in the set is a handbag.

Such sets are different, you can also pick up for men, for example, chocolate figurines in the form of tools: a wrench, a hammer, a file, a screwdriver and more. I think this is very interesting) there are other sets. Here, the fantasy of those who create such beauty has already played out so much. I remember when I worked at a confectionery factory, I painted chocolate figurines a lot. I painted chocolate figurines with special edible paints. That was interesting.

24rqX9pG7ZxYECdan6XE7qpbJGQGcwrvT3vghu4g7ChgLeuouFwwyeZoANw7gyX7LAJ6KEGCAzcHydqVDnU9Nkipzp7MHNEZ7rTwJHthxxjta7CXfR4rjpB7YE2bXMC53tM9A1MrSWEczpckYzoqF8tm25pos1nNFVTeuVxuvfg1R2caaBRky48Zph4cUVxSbPYg238iFpcirsSYyV3gb6uYgTPmvC.jpg

Sort:  

So cool and so fashion !!!

Many thanks! Yes, a pleasant surprise!

What about smell of that "perfumes"? ;)