I love night Manchuria for a lot of lights 😍 China

in #photography6 years ago

Hello friends! My memory of the Chinese city of Manchzhuri. At night in the city there is some incredible magic 😍 

Everything around is changing, acquiring a completely new character. Some cities fall asleep and become empty with the onset of darkness, but others are just beginning to come alive. 😃 

I love night Manchuria for a large number of lights 😍 

I wonder what it is like from an airplane? A great sparkling spot? 😅

Привет друзья! Мое воспоминание о китайском городе Маньчжури. Ночью в городе пребывает какое-то невероятное волшебство 😍 Все вокруг меняется, приобретает совершенно новый характер. Некоторые города с наступлением темноты засыпают и становятся пустыми, но другие же только начинают оживать 😃 Ночную Маньчжурию я люблю за большое количество огней 😍 Интересно, какая она с самолета? Большое сверкающее пятно?😅 

Sort:  

Very nice!

a beautiful and majestic city, but I prefer the mountains.

The account here is one to the next. The mountains are mountains, but the city is a city. I also love mountains, the sea and others. But now about this beautiful city in China

Wow ! extraordinary photography
Beautiful pictures thank you..Greets
as a photographer i can say this is very good work!

with pleasure! I'm glad that you like

wow awesome photography this place is good for travel.

Yes. this city in China is made well for tourists from Russia :)

very nice scenery....nice picture

Great photography.Thanks for sharing it

with great pleasure

photography is very amazing I really like a friend. if there is time please visit my blog there may be a likes and there are unique in it

Wow wonderful 😍

thank you!

Thanks!

with pleasure

I Liked Your Post This Time Com .... And Do not Forget Visit My Blog My Friend😊😊

Good post

thank you!

Wow very good photo,, if there is time someday I want to visit there

if you have the opportunity. then yes :)

posting photography is very good friends ,,, oh if there is time, visit my blog friend yes

beautiful city view my friend .. please help upvote have me one good friend of mine huh

very nice photography @ andrianna, I like your post

thank you!

please visit my friend's blog

photography is a good friend.

thank you!

your post is nice ,, the poto is cool ,,, happy to enjoy it ya sister

thank you!

You're welcome, bro

this pictures is so amazing. You really enjoy it your travel ♥

I am pleased

Very beautiful photography

thank you!

wow, very beautiful view of the city,

very nice scenery and interested us clay, if you have the opportunity please visit my blog once.

Wow it is really colourful. Great photograph. Thanks for sharing.

with great pleasure

beautiful even though the evening is very quiet and the picture is very unusual.

I love steemit

I also love Steemit :)

may always successful @andrianna

wonderful photography

Thank you!

Wow ! extraordinary photography
Beautiful pictures thank you..Greets
as a photographer i can say this is very good work!

Many thanks!

The beautiful night atmosphere in the city, the darkness became changed into bright light, fun. @andrianna

very bright and bright city. It is so romantic

yeah! very romantic with the atmosphere

Chinese state it was great

country of China in my eyes post at • 4 days ago 
IMG_20180209_230823.jpg

Chinese state in my leyes latifah1 (40) in at • 4 days ago  China it looks like described the state of the economic Center, this underlying by economic factors improve and they can compete with countries ruler.  with economic system and their trade applicable not maybe they will be a ruler of the world economy. for me! state interesting and is unique, China can be used as a reference business, technology, culture, education and so on. this time of people from different countries dibelahan world directed the point of view kecina includes Indonesia thus see my friends. thank you.

maybe you're right

Good post @andrianna maybe oneday i will be there.
Nice to read your post @andrianna

I can not give a hand to the whip either, but to look at China I'm going far :) I love this city

Beautiful city view of friends ..

the city is very beautiful

Yes the friend of her picture just look her beautiful ..
I also have new posts my friend ..

ok

Thank you my friend for your kindness ..