Travel with me! The beautiful city of Crimea

in #photography7 years ago

My next unforgettable meeting with the paradise of our planet-Crimea. Yalta.

From the territory of Yalta you can not see "Swallow's Nest". But it is necessary to see it, if not for this high rock, then it would be seen from Yalta nest - the truth, from afar. Swallow's Nest is a symbol of the South Coast architecture: the castle, stylized as a medieval knight, was built in 1912 by the architect Sherwood.

If someone wants to get into the Middle Ages - go to the Crimea 😏 Here the palaces of the khans with the castles of the emperors and the manors of the nobles and counts are beautifully combined

I am with my mother. I, as always...

Vorontsovsky Park around the palace deserves special attention. About 200 species of trees and bushes were brought here from all over the world, which harmoniously accustomed to the original landscape of the park.

This is the only building in Ukraine, in which the base plates are covered with lead - this increases seismic resistance;

According to the plan of the creator, the palace is "reflected" in the tops of Ai-Petri;

In the palace of 5 buildings and about 150 rooms, including 9 ceremonial halls;

Nine fireplaces in the main halls of the palace are still considered to be in operation, but they are forbidden to use them;

The palace was one of the first buildings in Russia equipped with sewerage and running water with cold and hot water

He is beautiful

 Large stones overgrown with moss

I'm with my beloved mother. A low bow to her!

She is posing for Steemit

I love to take pictures and draw trees

The Vorontsov Palace was built for 20 years.

The palace combines completely different historical architectural styles - from neo-Gothic to neo-Mauritanian style. It harmoniously combines an artsy and stately English architecture, rich oriental motifs and Gothic elements.

Very beautiful castle

A lot of tourists come to see the castle

Yalta Port

The Yalta port pier is more than 100 years old. During this considerable period for the hydraulic engineering structure, he experienced the strongest sea storms, numerous aerial bombardments, and torpedo attacks of ships during the Great Patriotic War. And we must give him due credit: the pier withstood the tests for durability and durability. And this, perhaps, is the best estimate of the work of its builders. And the best monument to them.

The seaport annually accepts up to 700 large passenger ships, including 150-170 with foreign tourists; Up to 6 million passengers a year carry his walking and local communication boats. Yalta is visited by summer liners of international passenger lines.

Yacht "Black Cuttlefish"

Greetings from the Crimea

Were in the Dolphinarium

God, they're so awesome 🐬

Balls on dolphins

Beach

My dad is posing for Steemit

The dream house is on the street called "Paradise"

Alushta Park

Crimea in miniature

Sweet and cold mojito

Beautiful flowers bloom around the cafe

Mom wants fun

I buy game tokens

Walking around the city

The day passed very quickly, and it was evening

Goodbye to the Crimea! I'll be back soon!

 Thank you 

With love  @andrianna   

Sort:  

Wow looking beautiful :) Thanks for sharing <3

Thank you! I am pleased to!

Place looks awesome but many people think that Russia is having a war kind of thing, and maybe this might leave some people of the thinking that this is not a safe place to visit... i liked the castle reminded me of the Assassin Creed games and other Hollywood movies @andrianna

You should just try and visit Russia there is nothing dangerous at all

Crimea is not Russia!

it is Ukraine!

but Russia did try to capture it a couple of years ago i think...

It's bad to take it to your hands, that does not belong to you! I do not support such actions! Ukraine is our people! I love this country! Very good and kind people live there! They are cheerful, they appreciate what they have! Although I'm with Rossi, but in this I support Ukraine! In order to go to the Crimea, Russians do not have any barriers, why change anything! If Russia had captured one of your cities, how would you have spoken!

not try. Russia did
All people who live in Crimea have Russian passport and Russian citizenship. It not fault of the Russian however it decision of President. Nobody ask me or other people they just did. Actually I prefer Crimea stay with Ukraine and we all be the friends. No war only love and friendship

I support you! Maybe you'll be president?

That is a beautiful location. I would love to take my wife there sometime. I love the architecture and landscapes. Love the moss on boulders and even like Mojitos... yum.

Thanks for giving us this insight.

Thank you very much for watching!

Great pics, @andtianna! Thanks for sharing your travel experience on Steemit!

many thanks!
Glad you like it! I gladly share my work with Steemit!

Amazing pictures. Thanks for sharing this @andrianna

.. followed and please do stay in touch

many thanks!
mutually!

Wow really beautiful scenery and can travel bereng the family,@andrianna. there are many trees which are so high and pemangbilan the photo are very beautiful, I'm so happy to see And kagub the results of the photo that you post.

OMG @andrianna! Thanks for sharing your travels with the community!

Thank you friend! Glad you like it

Yes its beautiful place in Crimea only problem im having is to understand
russian, ukarainian the kyrilik letters :(
but very nice pictures and lovely post Spasiba
resteemed, upvt
Thank you SteemOn

7 years ago there was the great music festival called KaZantip in Crimea. I meet a lot of people from France, Germany, USA and Canada there nobody know Russian or Ukrainian but they have come - that was wonderful place

cool !!!!!

I'll tell about it one day)))

Ive just resteem your story its amazing have a nice journey.

many thanks! I am very pleased

Black and white are the colors of photography. To me they symbolize the alternatives of hope and despair to which mankind is forever subjected
thanks for sharing this great pictures . please upvote any post on my page and I will do same @abbeymelchizedek

Thank you!
with pleasure!

Stunning pictures andrianna. Thank you for sharing :) Followed

Many thanks! With pleasure!

wow thanks for sharing

Thank you for watching!
With pleasure!

very good post. 100% upvoted it& following u. looking forward to your next good post. hope u will like my this post. pls do maximium upvote it kindly click follow button. https://steemit.com/health/@ika497/guys-money-can-not-bring-them-this-20-genius-tricks-can-change-your-life-must-watch-and-follow-from-now
thanks.

Thank you!
Mutually

followed and upvote hope you do the same

I watched your messages. I voted for you!

@andrianna
I don't know where to start. I know that this is your best post ever for travel.
It is as though I am right there with you. You have put an amazing count of content in this post. Maybe not priceless, but nearly so. I will be looking back at this post for months. I will save it to my favorites. Then when I need to be cheered up, I can go back to this unique time and photos of andrianna and her mother.
Thank you so much.

Francis

Thanks for the kind words! I am very pleased to hear

great work, I feel happy when I see good content here! I will follow you!

Thank you friend! mutually

wonderful photos again....thank you !!!

Thank you!
I'm very glad that you like

Lovely photos, what a great place Crimea must be, I spy a Monkey Puzzle Tree in the 7th photo!

many thanks!
Haha :)

wow really great blog - i love Yalta and the castle and tree are wonderful pictures too - i followed you and upvoted too -David

many thanks! I am very pleased! I'm glad you like it!

Its great to spend time in good nature specially for health and peace of mind. These picture you uploaded are beautiful

woow thats a very beautifull scenery.Thank you for sharing ,some of these places we see them through such great post.We may not have the priveledge to go there but if you share like this it feels like i was there also:))
Thank you
https://steemit.com/steemit/@tinashe/steemit-future-in-africa-zimbabwe-going-viral
Check out this post you may like it-

Thank you!
with pleasure!

upvoted and followed you
Check out my new posts too

ohk i will do so

Beautiful Collection @andrianna.

thanks for sharing

pls follow me

Thank you!
with pleasure. mutually

Boom! I am so happy for you!

many thanks!
I'm glad that you are happy!
I am very pleased!

That's beautiful! You look a lot like your mother :-)

many thanks! agree :)

@andrianna Thank you for this beautiful journey :) Maybe your next stop will be in Warsaw? Definitely you will find good food and many more! Please check my latest post about Night Market:
https://steemit.com/food/@radzioha/warsaw-by-night-1-night-market-the-street-food-gem

I wish I could! I like Poland, I have never been to Warsaw! thanks for the invitation
I look forward to your post.

so do I :) following you from now :)

Great pictires it looks beautiful and your hair is just WOW!!! So long :) Thanks for sharing upvoted I look forward to more of your posts

thank you friend! I'm very glad that you appreciated it! :)
Will be happy to prepare new work :)

Well thats a nice place!

thank you very much!

Very beautiful picture, as beautiful as the photographer. But as beautiful as any picture you take, I'm sure you can not exceed the memories of the beauty of your togetherness with your mother. I am also sure, your mother is a hero to you. Keep your togetherness as good as possible while there is still a chance.

Thanks for the kind words!

Awesome pictures! You really captured the beauty of the Crimea.

Thank you so much

Upvote and followed because I like travelling and write about it too.
Crimea is good place where i come every spring on May

Thank you so much! Then you know how beautiful it is! mutually

Yes i know))) I draw my car from East to West of Crimea every year there a lot of beautiful places like this

Awesome! Thanks for posting

Thank you so much!

beautiful place . thanks for sharing.

Thank you so much! I am pleased to!

Love your trees :)

Love the trees as well!

спасибо за фотографии!
I should go there one of these days, because it looks beautifull and I could also practise my russian... :-)

Thank you! good luck!

If u like traveller @andrianna .. u can try visit to Indonesia in aceh ,, there r so many best place in the world,, if someday u'll visit to aceh .. u can call me as your guide :) or asbur friend ...
If i may, may i hve ur phone number ?

Haha! Thanks for the invitation my friend!
I would be happy to visit Indonesia. But my path lies in Ukraine. Maybe in the future :)

Hehe thanks @andrianna .. i'll be waiting here . Or maybe someday i will be there in ukraine ...

Awesome pictures! i especially love your drawings of the trees.
Looking forward to seeing more posts from you
Followed and upvoted! i hope you can too :)

many thanks!
with pleasure!

Very nice photos.... U look great... Have fun girl

Many thanks! mutually

Thanks for sharing!