We make sweet monsters (😂), with powdered sugar ✨

in #photography6 years ago

Ingredients:

500 g. Flour

3 yolks

1 tbsp. sour cream

1 tbsp. Sahara

0.5 cups of milk

2 tablespoons vodka

Salt to taste

Knead the steep dough from all the ingredients listed. Roll out a thin layer, and then cut and make the figures that you like best.

Personally, I did pigtails, curlicues, fish, octopus, flowers and everything, which was enough for imagination.

When all the funny interesting things are done, the monsters are stuck (😂), pour the sunflower oil into a saucepan and red-hot. There we throw our brushwood on several pieces at a distance from each other. When fried - lay out on a napkin to glass oil. Then on a plate and sprinkle with powdered sugar ✨



Ингредиенты:

500 г. Муки 

3 желтка 

1 ст.л. сметаны

1 ст.л. сахара 

0,5 стакана молока 

2 ст.л. водки 

Соль по вкусу

Замесите крутое тесто из всех перечисленных ингредиентов. Раскатайте тонким пластом, а затем нарезайте и делайте фигурки, которые вам больше всего нравятся. 

Лично я делала косички, завитушки, рыбок, осьминогов, цветочки и все, на что хватало фантазии. 

Когда все забавные интересности сделаны, монстры налеплены (😂), наливаем в кастрюлю подсолнечное масло и раскаливаем. Туда бросаем наш хворост по несколько штучек на расстоянии друг от друга. Когда поджарится - выкладываем на салфетку, чтобы стекло масло. Потом на тарелочку и посыпаем сахарной пудрой ✨

Sort:  

Thats absolutely delicious!😉

do you write a comment, only to vote for yourself ???? cunning

That looks awesome and delicious too!

many thanks!

So tasty. It a kind of pie in our country. I like this so much. Thanks for share this recipe.

yes it's delicious. it's vergun. Easy to prepare and does not need a lot of ingredients

Wow!I can't wait a moment to taste it.thanks for sharing such awesome recipe.

with pleasure!

looks very tasty and delicious food ..greetings and have a nice weekend

Yes, very tasty! Thank you! you too

Welcome @andrianna see my post..

At my favorite brewery they have bathtubs full of Porter that they let me bathe in. I'd love a spa day of bathing in beer while enjoying this food.

Do not drink a lot of beer, or you'll burst :)

Very tasty and useful cake, I like, if there is free time please help from you

thank you! ok

owo it looks so delicious. I think your are a skillful cook. Sliva is coming to my tongue to see your recipe !1

I'm glad) thanks!

it looks really good, and I have to try this recipe because I have a child who loves bread. thank you for sharing.

yes, it's a good treat for children. just a little, because they are cooking in oil. The child will have fun eating these monsters :)

of course @andrianna thanks a lot for the reply. I am very happy

Thank you @andrianna for sharing the recipes, looking great,

thank you!

Wow, must be very delicious, I will send my wife to make this cake

hehe) come on, maybe she will agree :)

I also hope so, thank you for sharing

this is a very good cake, very suitable to eat with family

it's vergun)) yes, very tasty

It's looks so yummy 😱. I would try next weekend. Thank you for sharing.

try it, you should like it

Love those, my grandma use to make them all the time! :)

from generation to generation :)

Exactly! :)

Very tasty and full of art

yes! thanks

the cake is so amazing, it turns out to make the cake is fun, a lot of innovation to create a very beautiful and interesting cake, I really like it @andrianna.

it's vergun))

Hi...:)Mmm ..., yummy ...:):):)
Good post ....
I have not eaten this yummy for a long time ...

A delicious recipe - the taste of childhood. I started to make vergones in the form of donuts with a hole inside (also interesting). I'm thinking any child and also an adult will not give up such a recipe.Good luck to you.
You might like my blog @lena1

хвоооорост:)) в детстве мама мне делала:))) но это было так давно что я уже даже забыла что он существует:)))

хворост😍😍😍