A smile to start the week - Picture of the day <3

in #photography7 years ago (edited)




My dream since when I was just a child was to build a foundation to help children with Down Syndrome and Autism, I love how they with their tenderness talk to you ... I am a teacher of swimming and In my class there is a child with this condition that every time he sees me he runs out to hug me

I wish you have a happy start to the week!!

Image




Sort:  

Wish you a productive week!

In my country the hour it's 6am hahaha, Thank you, my friend, I also wish you a happy start to the week.

nice smile.. very cute child.. :))

very cute, buddy!

Beautiful.
"If you can dream it, you can do it!" (Walt Disney)

I have that image for many years with me, I love how the child leaves in the photo is that just looking at it could brighten everyone

Thanks my friend, have a nice day