The rays of heaven

Dear Steemians,

Aaj ki photo me bahut mehnat ki hai maine kewal iss ko edit karne me 2 ghanta nikal gaye. Tab jaake ye perfect hua hai. Ye photo aaj hi liya tha maine uske baad isko edit karne par lag gaya. Aaj sunday tha koi kaam nahi tha isliye iss ko achhe se edit karne laga. Youtube me bahut se video dekhe maine tab iss ko edit kiya hai.

Mujhe yakeen hai aap ko meri ye photography achhi lagegi. Iss ko edit kar ke mast banaya hai, photo ke saath saath ye bhi batana ki edit kaisi lagi aap ko meri.

EXIF INFORMATION

CameraNikon D3200
Shutter Speed1/60 sec
Aperturef/22
ISO100
Focal length36 mm
Post Processed Adobe Photoshop and Lightroom
LocationGuwahati

Sort:  

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 4.76% upvote!
I was summoned by @anilkumar125469. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of @youarehope and @tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works

Really bro Your content's Title is true. The rays are coming from from heaven. What a timing and accuracy of photography. Very nicely done. Congrats. I followed you. Please follow me back and give a chance to watch your photography. Thanks.

You got a 4.04% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @anilkumar125469!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!