The Beauty of Eyes

in #photography7 years ago

Look Into My Eyes

Yesterday I was brushing my teeth, and I apparently decided to look into my own eyes. I moved my head as close to mirror as possible and just looked into my own eyes. I Loved It! Therefore I have been searching google for beautiful eyes, and it's amazing.

It's like you are looking into the universe

Take a look..

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

5.jpg

6.jpg

Is this even real?
7.jpg


8.jpg

Thanks for looking

Remember to follow, upvote or resteem if you liked this post @anonymousmind

Sort:  

Yes you are looking into a universe! The universe is inside you. If the universe is infinite, there are infinite centers of the universe. You are one of it! You're beautiful! Thank you
Oh and try looking into the eyes of another person in silence and as long as you can, several minutes, something magical will happen, promised! There are actually eye gazing gatherings here in Vienna 👍

It looks like it! How come your comment have 18 upvotes? In less than 2 min. That's pretty crazy :)

Why there are less people with green eyes than with other color?

Good question. I don't know. Must be a rare DNA. Maybe.

As above, so below. As with, so without.

Its is indeed a representation of the universe. Thats for sharing!!!

Following for giving me something beautiful today.

@arqetype following for being beautiful :)

nice, i like

image
Sorry it's not high res. it's actually night, and my mobile second cam BUT it's an eye, my eye :-D

Look into a mirror. It's really beautiful!

Thank u for this great post!! I will follow you !!