The Road To Freedom, Sights From The World

in #photography5 years ago (edited)

I was advancing on a path that was not my own,
Until one day I found myself at the Edge of a Cliff
LRM_EXPORT_15212592978927_20190328_053843585 (1).jpeg
[My Old Nikon]
West Coast Australia

The world was pressuring me to jump in and
Become a wheel within the giant machine
IMG_20190328_050646.jpg
[My Old Nikon]
Sydney, Australia

Seeking council I turned arround and Faced my fears in the deep of the Forest
IMG_20190328_054557.jpg
[Honor 9]
Southern Germany

At it's deepest point, I traversed the River of Memories
IMG_20190328_051146.jpg
[Honor 9]
Southern Germany

With new found courage, I started climbing up the Mountain
LRM_EXPORT_23403850278198_20190328_075712595-01.jpeg
[Sony Alpha 7mk2]
Rastenbachklamm, Italy

On the other side, I drank from the Lake of Wisdom
IMG_20190328_063514-02.jpeg
[GoPro Silver Hero 4]
Near Imotski, Croatia

Finally, I was able to find the Temple
IMG_20190328_082502.jpg
[GoPro Silver Hero 4]
Queen Hill, Cambodia

I proceeded to enter
Inside, I made my decision

LRM_EXPORT_9420320258977_20190328_035005516.jpeg
[GoPro Silver Hero 4]
Imotski, Crotia

I will live as a Free Man

LRM_EXPORT_10246458845831_20190328_040351655.jpeg
[GoPro Silver Hero 4]
Makarska, Croatia

Thank you for your attention

LRM_EXPORT_9938287312544_20190328_035843483.jpeg
[My Old Nikon]
Great Ocean Road, Near The 12 Apostles, Below Melbourne, Australia

More to come soon...

虎穴に入らずんば虎子を得ず。
''If you do not enter the tiger's cave, you will not catch its cub.''
Meaning: Nothing ventured, nothing gained.

♫♫

♪♪

♪♫

All rights reserved © 2019 - AnotherFreeMan
No use allowed without prior consent from the owner

♪♪

♫♫

♫♪

BTC : 1HxDHLzf6WaErAWJpoeH2Py1oZ5ys9Bxoc
ETH : 0x5c3daec9686752B292E77eF7d47703751e03863A
LTC : LarHmE2zGLcPQccqnrDLnmmt38EiRFxAXz
DASH : Xr8ciBWwuwebVkFMdmc4kGdxfi2eX5mV3g
NEO : AJWUDw2WMVguC6BtncbP9PnvdGJf9aR4q3

@Karja @lauchmelder @gunnarheilmann @marfonso @barber78 @yescolours @moonleesteem @happyharmonymay @goodway @mers @steemimages

Sort:  

Great shots. Love your photos.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks alot man, I apreciate the feedback !
I really liked your biking videos, I might post my own too someday soon :)

Thank you, look forward to seeing some :-) why not join the tour next year Extreme Ride4Hunger 2020 :-)

check out:
http://www.extremeride4hunger.com

Follow on instagram:
http://www.instagram.com/extremeride4hunger

Looks like a great idea ! I'd be glad to join you guys, let's see if I can make it !
I've always wanted to visit South Africa...

Would be great, you can complete the form on the website or simply subscribe to get the News and updates as we get closer to the date :-)

Great way to see the country, hopefully you can join - even bring along some friends to join you :-)

Have a great Sunday.

Wonderful pictures! I falled in love with this place 😍

Posted using Partiko Android

Uauuu . Very good photos... Go Pro also a good machine and with a drone.... imagine the photos :) Congrats

Posted using Steeve, an AI-powered Steem interface

Thank you very much for the nice comment @marfonso !
Yes, I really like the GoPro aswell...
I actually just bought a drone for the GoPro a few weeks ago, I will post some high altitude pictures soon :)

Good brotha, be a free man.

Thanks my man, I wish you the same !

Beautiful and amazing images..!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you very much !

Those are amazing pictures! Nice to see such great talent :-)

Thanks alot my friend, very much apreciated !

Great photos... Thanks for the mention her 👍

Thanks alot for stopping by ! I also apreciate your blog :)

Made me relaxed and refreshed with awesome captions.
Really great photos. ✌️🤘

Thank you very much, I'm glad you enjoyed it !

really great work
Seriously, your pictures reveal your way of looking to the natural beauty is totally different and amazing.
Thanks for sharing such a beautiful, peaceful and satisfying images.

Thank you very much @shonali, I really apreciate your feedback !

I'll be a freeman too, nice shots!

Welcome to the club :)

Nice shot @anotherfreeman

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks !

I am new to #SteemIt and trying to learn about making good posts and quality content.

Do you know any good reference points to learn how to make beautiful posts like I see on some. Such as paragraph dividers.

Any help is appreciated @anotherfreeman

Posted using Partiko Android

The main thing is that Steem does not accept spaces (in between pictures for examples), so to separate pictures or make space between two statements I use symbols from the Alt + combinations.
You can find these by typing on google : Alt + combinations.
Also I would advise you to look at the trending posts in the categories that you will post in to find some inspiration on how other people handle it.
Also one trick that I found is that if you put a star at the beginning and at the end of a phrase, it is written sideways (like the locations from the pictures above).
There are probably other tricks like that but I could not find any posts on the subject either unfortunately.
I hope this helps and wish you good luck with Steemit !

@blocktrades purchased a 47.09% vote from @promobot on this post.

*If you disagree with the reward or content of this post you can purchase a reversal of this vote by using our curation interface http://promovotes.com

Congratulations @anotherfreeman! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 200 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 300 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

3 years on Steem - The distribution of commemorative badges has begun!
Happy Birthday! The Steem blockchain is running for 3 years.
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

💎Congratulations! By using @tipU service today you have won 2 @steembasicincome shares from @tipU :) From now on @steembasicincome (or one of its accounts) will upvote your posts and comments :)