Seven Day, Black & White Challenge: Day 4

in #photography6 years ago

I was nominated by @roused for this challenge

IMG_2189.JPG

The rules sevendaybnwchallengeto are... be taken into account:

• Seven black and white images that represent an aspect of your life.

• Present one image every day for seven days.

• No people.

• No explanation.

• Nominate someone every day, but anyone can join the fun.

• Use the tag - #sevendaybnwchallenge - as one of your five tags.

nominating @

Sort:  

@anothervoice, no explanation needed here! Now that I know what they are! LOL

Yes, now that you know what will you do?

Dear friend,

your article was resteemed and featured on the Stop Chemtrails Digest #13.

Thank you very much for helping raise our collective awareness.

Together we can stop this madness!

Thanks! Very cool. I am excited to find out about @stopchemtrails and am now following. I just promoted @stopchemtrails in my weekly chemtrail photos. I hope to some day do more but I regularly post the photos to increase awareness. Again Thanks!

My chemtrail photos today...

Still not cold enough for them? All Day, Every Day Spray, Spray, Non-Stop Spraying
https://steemit.com/stopchemtrails/@anothervoice/still-not-cold-enough-for-them-all-day-every-day

Thank you very much for your continuous effort. Together we are strong!

Very cool photo and well done blog!
Following and looking forward to more quality posts!