My First Photo Album : Nordic Autumn Colors

in #photography6 years ago

Hi Steemians! This is the first time I'm posting photos that I've taken since I've been in Sweden! This is the first time I have experienced autumn and have fell in love with the lovely array of colors autumn brings! As such, here are some photos which I have took since arriving!

The very first shot I took on the second day.


IMG_20171008_031733_423.jpg

In a lovely park, layed the most lovely spot to have a seat with a little pond right next to it!


IMG_20171026_132034_081.jpg

On the way to buy groceries, I came accross such a beautiful walkway for a perfect walk on an autumn day


IMG_20171017_102228_236.jpg

This is my favourite shot that I have took so far! I wonder if they had deliberately planned for it to be in this exact position. Nonetheless, it makes for a nice shot!


IMG_20171010_162607_479.jpg

Passed this place and was instantly wowed by the amazing scenery of this blissful sight


IMG_20171014_121237_213.jpg

He looks like he is enjoying the himself, with the lovely autumn colored backdrop.


IMG_20171023_125222_336.jpg

Even the sidewalks have a certain charm to them.


IMG_20171012_102404_567.jpg

I was wowed by the lovely sight of red leaves growing along this building. An absolutely beautiful sight


IMG_20171009_121046_373.jpg

I've been enjoying my first autumn very much, as it now begins to transition to winter, I hope to take more photos of the changing seasons!

Please let me know what you think in the comments!

Sort:  

I left you some feedback @ansonoxy! Thanks for the opportunity

Loving the colours and if this is your first autumn then good luck for your first winter!

Thank you very much! This is my 2nd winter actually but I definitely will make sure to take some photos!

I love the colors in your photos! Good job :). I just recently started this account and wrote an introduction post. If you have some spare time, can you please read it and tell me what you think? Cheers

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 2.0% @minnowbooster upgoat, thanks to @ansonoxy
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @ansonoxy to be original material and upvoted(2%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Congratulations @ansonoxy! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!