🎠 Travel the Oregon Coast πŸ–

in #photography β€’ 7 years ago (edited)

The Oregon Coast is a popular tourist destination. With breathtaking rocky beaches, heady waves for surfing, quaint shops and old school rides and attractions, there's something for everyone.

The Three Graces, Tillamook Bay, Oregon.

This Puffin. Contemplating life.

This guy looks plastic!

I absolutely love seahorses. Best baby daddy example ;)

Body boarding is a fun way to introduce children to surfing. There are body board rentals in almost every town along the coast. They run $10 a day average.

Visiting with a friendly bunny during a rest break.

Beautiful sunset in Lincoln City, Oregon to end a day of fun at the beach :)

Seaside, Lincoln City, and Cannon Beach are my favorite Oregon Coast towns. Be sure you grab yourself a bag of Homemade Salt Water Taffy at a souvenir shop :)

Original photos by @ArbitraryKitten

birds.png

Follow for Steemit tips, moneymaking hacks, fiction, fun and humor :)

shaded line.jpeg

Original Fiction Episodes
by @ArbitraryKitten

The Strays

Prelude
Chapter 1
Chapter 2

animated-cat-image-0415

Follow @ArbitraryKitten for more!

I ❀ your comments and questions! Comment for Minnow Support :)

animated-arrow-image-0032 Please Upvote and Resteem :) animated-arrow-image-0044

Sort: Β 
Β 7 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

Great post and pics! Look forward to
Following more of your adventures

Many thank yous! ❀

Wow follow me

Hi! Nice to meet you!

Wowww, these shots looks amazing!! @arbitrarykitten

Thanks so much β™‘

Welcome to Steemit :) Nice Photography.

If you want to see more beautiul pictures of nature do follow me. @arbitrarykitten

Hi! Nice to meet you :)

Nice pics, especially liked the three graces / Tillamook picture. Yachats is my favorite town on the coast, and the Cape Perpetua area my favorite for hiking at the coast

I have heard about the cape! It's on my list next time I take a week to drive the coast, thanks!

Would swim and bork all day!

Bork!

Bork all day, sleep well all night! LOL

Sooo Beautiful pictures. Very nice.Thanks for sharing with us.

I am happy you enjoy them :) Thank you!

You are most welcome

Nice work my friend

Thank you so much!

Breathtakinly beautiful

Thank you so much ❀

Those are amazing pictures, I always love nature. Thank you for sharing

Thank you ❀ Me too. Unspoiled nature is stunning in it's simplicity :)

That's awesome...seemed like a really fun trip. Do you have a favorite picture from it?

My favorite is the sunset on the beach. The ocean is so balancing for my soul and spirit :) Thank you for asking ❀

1 day before i am launch a scheme for you and for me . In this scheme anybudy can deposit me 1 sbd/steem doller this process continue every 7 days end of the day i give 80% share only one lucky person for example you give me 100 sbd/steem doller i will give 80 sbd/steem doller only one lucky person this process continue every sunday one by one you know that 1 sbd value nothing but 80 sbd velue for a person very hugh everything easy are you acept my proposel.

You're going to deposit $100 sbd into my account you say? Sweet!

I am like that puff , contemplating life :)

Pondering deep thoughts about the universe :)

I just want to say, despite the low payouts on your post please don't give up...it will come back.

Thanks, friend :)