Grasshopper

in #photography7 years ago

image

image

Many beautiful and interesting animals are seen, the various ways we express to enjoy the beauty. Today I met a grasshopper who perched in front of my house. The color is very beautiful that makes me interested to take pictures today.

My hobby of photographing animals directly attached to this locust, to show my friend steemit it all. I have a simple camera that I use is a smarphone camera and I added a little macro lens in front of it to photograph a small object.

In order to look beautiful and nice, I also add a splash of water to make it look more natural weed and epic for the results of my photography.

Follow me @arda1

Sort:  

super macro! upvoted&followed :) look at my macro photos :)

Amazing pictures,fantastic details & depth
cheers

Congratulations @arda1! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!