Photos of Beautiful Girls in Beautiful Dresses. Comparing myself to these beautiful girls hehe

FullSizeRender.jpg.jpeg

So tell me what you think? When I compare me to these gorgeous girls in gorgeous dresses ;)

Hehehe, let me know what you think? I think their dresses are so nice. Love to hear from you.

Lots of love

Ariel

xxx

Sort:  

Great compilation

Are you threatening me!? My bungole will not wait!

they are beautiful but i am pretty sure that your more beautiful then them, beauty is in your mind and heart, each and everyone in this world is so beautiful.
Thank you @arielthemermaid for this lovely photos
Cheers!

Awww you are sweet thank you xxx Any chance I can get you tor esteem this for me? ;)

Beautiful Pictures of Beautiful women in Amazing Locations. I hope some day I can learn to take photos like these ones. Nice one arielthemaid

Thank you hun, you are sweet

xxx

yes beautiful indeed and nice pic.you are also beautiful in one way or the order.they say beauty is in the heart of the beholder.the inner person of the heart.keep steeming ....peace!

You are so sweet ;)

xxx

Wow ! mind blowing !!

Compliments, for this photos, and the scenery around the subjects. All greats.

The dresses and captures are beautiful. But it is only a slice of time captured in a perfect moment and doesn't tell the true stories the model faces. Sometimes it great joy and sometimes its deep depression. I see it all the time when I shoot. Just be who you are.

This post has received a 100% upvote from @melowd. Thank You for sharing @arielthemermaid. For more information about the service, click here!

Very beautiful dresses and pictures captured at the right moment.

Spectacular photos, very beautiful girls and wonderful locations :)

really amazing collection
ok i vote you my dear i always remember you friend :)

I thought you were a model too great photos.

i like 3 , 4 , 6 and last one

the images are stunning

so are the beautiful ladies

Hello to all love steemit friends. Now we became the 2017 followers. Thanks you all the Steemit members very much. In the same way we will continue to work
Steemit members are welcome.
deep.png

i also love the pictures! very talented! nice set to share Ariel :)

So sweet photos! I follow you!