You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PORTFOLIO

in #photography4 years ago

I know nothing about photography, but I must say the work you present us here is truly remarkable. The four first photos look flawless to me. On the other hand, for the other ones, we can spot traces of (heavy) editing that almost ruin the experience: your hair on the phot of your back look a bit strange, and the mafia guy holding this drink looks out of place (I feel like he is been photoshopped into this library). Again, I'm no expert. Keep up the good work as they say.

Sort:  

Interesting since I don’t actually photoshop much other than raw edit and spot correction. Though I’m sure I have taken away some fly-aways around my head so I think that might make the hair look fake or something. About the mafia guy, that’s funny since the books behing him are actually fake, can’t apparently have nice books in a bar 😂

First time I get fooled by books. The photo is good nonetheless. The smoke behind the rally car amazes me every time.