Up North

in #photography5 years ago

34722379-6466-48A7-89E6-3F2EE2837152.jpeg

Hi everyone I've been super busy lately. With all my free ton I have been going to the camp up north you've all heard so much about. I still creep on every so often. Also I still get all my discord notifications. So if you tag me I'll see it.

FD2474C2-3A62-48B6-A190-EF7AA82173A2.jpeg

I hope everyone is doing great! I'll be around when I can. I have some new things to share including some silver, something that goes bang and lots of outdoor photos.

D1BAED32-5901-4542-8B95-F17EBC6CE599.png

Sort:  

That is really amazing wiew my friend, I love sunsets and sunrises and snow can make the best pictures 😊
Good to se you and I wish you a wonderful weekend and much love to you 🤗💕🌹

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks sass! 😎😁 hope you're week is going well. Stay awesome.

Always 🤗💕
My week is going well and it's really Been spring feeling here with sun and flowers coming up 😊
Cheers 🌹

So let me get this straight.... You spend time away from your phone/computer/laptop and do real world things, like living?? You're crazy!!

Looks beautiful buddy. Enjoy it.

Hahaha thank you welshy. Sometimes I do just love to be away from all of it.

Love that space you have. I live in a densily populated country but further have no complaints :)

Thank you, it truely is an place.

Hello @armshippie! This is a friendly reminder that you have 3000 Partiko Points unclaimed in your Partiko account!

Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem, and it’s the most popular Steem mobile app out there! Download Partiko using the link below and login using SteemConnect to claim your 3000 Partiko points! You can easily convert them into Steem token!

https://partiko.app/referral/partiko

How to gain points? I haven't used the app...

Great question! You can earn Points by using Partiko to post, comment and upvote! And Partiko is 100% compatible with Steem so you can just login using your Steem account!

What's even cooler is that you can earn Points by inviting your friends to join Partiko!

Posted using Partiko Android