361°photography #3 : object photography (unique clock)

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

I saw this unique clock in a museum, where I visited last Sunday. This clock is near about 70 years old, used by king of Holkar estate. It just attached me toward itself due to its different shape and I couldn't stop myself to click it's photograph, although clicking pictures was not allowed there but I somehow managed.

PSX_20171115_165730.jpg

This clock is made of more than 5 metals including gold, platinum, silver, bronze etc. I just like to visit archaeological places, next Sunday I will be visiting one of the the ancient temple of my city, which has beautiful sculpted wall and statues, I will be sharing my day with you fellow STEEMAINS.

DQmeVCv1Rz2YZ5w6QCgJhb2Cvrm5E9R2RB5xnVv36cE92pU.png

Sort:  

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @arpitpaliwal to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

nice!! It looks so unique !

Thanks for the complement 😉