Morning sun : "UP ABOVE THE SKY"

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

I took these pictures when I went today unusually on morning walk. The best part of morning beauty is THE RISING SUN, it just goes in changing it's phase and colours.

IMG_20171102_064306980~2.jpg

IMG_20171102_064837584~2.jpg

First it appears to be dark red, then it turns slightly orange, and finally it becomes completely orange, but still it can seen by naked eyes very easily because it does not shines so brightly at around 6 early morning

IMG_20171102_071535858_HDR.jpg

These pictures are captured by my moto g5 plus phones camera.

Sort:  

Awesome sunrise😍😘

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @arpitpaliwal to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

why there are less people? new follower here :)

Less people because I clicked these pictures early morning at 6, and Thank you @catthsy for following me I will also do so.😉☺️😊