Photography Make Something Beautiful Unbeliveable Shots...

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

What is Photography
The art or practice of taking and processing photographs.
Hi everyone i am arslan nasir i posted Some new images about photography after a long time i make today and i want i share with u all guys Hope U like it Must see Today Photography really awesome U like it very much

IMG_20180722_121104.png
Photography Defination in My words
Photography is the science, art, application and practice of creating durable images by recording light or other electromagnetic radiation, either electronically by means of an image sensor, or chemically by means of a light-sensitive material such as photographic film
IMG_20180722_121135.png
Photography is a multi-disciplinary subject with its origins in science. Photography is bound up in the history of technological innovations, from the invention of the Daguerreotype to the digital revolution. Each new technological breakthrough has shifted the way we see and represent the world photographically.
IMG_20180722_121156.png
Photography the perfect blend of art and science. The term “photograph” itself is essentially a combination of “photo” and “graph”, where photo means light and graph means data. ... A lot of science goes behind capturing an image. Photosensitive film is exposed to light in a controlled manner using a camera.
IMG_20180722_121227.png

Explain nature beauty
The beauty of nature can have a profound effect upon our senses, those gateways from the outer world to the inner, whether it results in disbelief in its very existence as Emerson notes, or feelings such as awe, wonder, or amazement
Hi everyone Hope u like it my photography with explanation if u want to see my other posts Then follow me and stay in Touch ..........
Give u r opinion about photography
Welcom On My Blog
welcome here.JPG

Hi Everyone Welcome On my Blog Here U can Get A wonderfull Information So Be Tuned ............
My Social Media
me.JPG
►#Steemit ➜ @arslannasir9090
► Follow me On social media: ➜
► Facebook:➜ https://web.facebook.com/arslannasir86/
► Twitter:➜ https://twitter.com/arslannasir9090
► Google+:➜ https://plus.google.com/u/0/+ArslanNasir9090
DISCLAIMER: This Channel DOES NOT Promote or encourage Any illegal activities , all contents provided by This Channel is meant for EDUCATIONAL PURPOSE only . (#Arslan_Nasir)

Copyright Disclaimer Under Section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976, allowance is made for "fair use" for purposes such as criticism, comment, news reporting, teaching, scholarship, and research. Fair use is a use permitted by copyright statute that might otherwise be infringing. Non-profit, educational or personal use tips the balance in favor of fair use.

About: #Arslan_Nasir is the channel where you can find all the best videos, Earning tutorials, Best Apps reviews, Free internet, And More about Technology. Channel owner: #Arslan_Nasir

Sort:  

Source
You have posted an image in an artistic tag (photography, art, etc.) without attribution or source. By doing so you are claiming to be the content creator.

Plagiarism is the copying & pasting of others work without giving credit to the origional author or artist.

Repeated plagiarism or tag abuse is considered spam. Spam is discouraged by the community and may result in action from the cheetah bot.

More information on Image Plagiarism
More information on artistic tags

If you believe this comment is in error, please contact us in #disputes on Discord

Yeah u r right I follow rules I check u r link u provided here it's good I learn due to u here I do in this pics shining by using Adobe Photoshop and sorry for photography pain points because I am new here I didn't know much about so thanks for tell us I see u r blog such a great blog and I know I r doing hard work then u got it I do same I follow I follow awesome great personalities to achieve my goal we are a family if we work together then success in the way so close

Beautiful places.

Thanks for u r support

Great pictures bro , I would love to visit these places because it would reenergise me and make me feel better

Yeah u r right its so beatiful places i also love him

Ma Sha Allah Beutifull view Masjid
So Good Work on Steemit

So nice click .so soothing for eyes.

Thanks for support

Nice beautiful look

Thanks for support

Nice picture bro keep it up up voted u please go to my blog up voted me

Thanks for u r support I check wait u also doing great job

Very nice blog brother .. keep it up ..

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for support

Beautifull scene of nature.love it

Thanks for u r support

Congratulations @arslannasir9090! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Photography is second form of life nice and thoughts

Thanks for u r support

Cowardly idiot, why not pick on a whale? Why are you trying to harm Steemit? We don't live in a utopia, investors in Steemit need to make a profit or there will be no incentive to be here. You are worse than Pol pot and our current governments.