PHOTOGRAPHY Fun with Black & White

SO MUCH ART TO POST!

Up first is some photos. Been playing with my camera more and more and especially some apps.

There is this one, ToolWiz, it processes more quickly than Photoshop and aside from having to use my finger, it is super easy to work with and has plenty of features. I don't know, I think it did a heck of a job. Of course you gotta give credit to an amazing couple of models.

Here Are a Few Faces

Scaryface.jpg


RumDancer.jpg

Have I Mentioned that I Love My Phone????

In all seriousness. It takes pictures day or night both. These next couple were taken at night. Little editing required.

inthedarknessthereisme.jpg

smoking rumdancer

AirBrush_20170816124743.jpg

AirBrush_20170816125312.jpg
Thanks to my friend @rebelskum for fighting the good fight... and for letting us use his likeness here.

AirBrush_20170816131302.jpg

rebelskum
.jpg

More to Come

Hope you liked them. I have more Ill be sharing soon!

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Art.Gaming.Magic from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

This post has received a 0.63 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.