A Quiet Day At The Beach

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

3A5FEF9D-8573-4A94-8EE9-59D4B0FB24C6.jpeg
Today we went to have lunch at the beach, we were planning to walk but decided to drive as there was quite a nip in the air.
211890C7-41F6-4823-88B8-DB42E5E481E6.jpeg
We went walking on the pier, the sea was a bit choppy yet there was still many people fishing off the pier. The air was so crisp and the ocean breeze carried it beautifully in the air.
7CFD6101-89A7-4753-AE85-365E0E2A4FCE.jpeg
It’s always nice to walk hand in arm quietly on the beach just listening to the waves and seagulls.
F19623D3-71F2-4C7A-9AEA-19663EB21D57.jpeg
How has your day been so far?
CC149176-89F1-48D0-8760-C409DF72B1E7.jpeg

Sort:  

OMG, don't resteem haejin posts LOL That guys has been raping the steemit rewards pool for months with crock posts a cricle-jerk upvote scheme with a 1.3mil SP whale. That's why all his posts get flagged.

Omg thank you for letting me know!!! Eeek I feel dumb now!

😁 It's crazy how much crap goes on around here LOL and they do it so well hidden.

Pretty place. Looks like a great place for a walk. I spent the day rearranging furniture to baby proof my house from a now toddler who loves to climb.

Oooh I remember those days! Yes, it’s a very nice place to spend the day at!

Lunch at/near beach my god ...It must be great isn't it? With the cool breeze and the hot sun..With great romance haha cool...I'll try someday ...After exam..

Good luck on your exams!

Looks and sounds like you have had a Lovely day :)

It truly was!

I've been doing divination all afternoon. Still feeling like the energizer bunny... I love the Spring.

Love days when I get to do readings all day!

It’s your Birthday...(dances to the song with mini-me from Goldmember).LOL Seriously, what day is it, mine was 3/24snd I wanted to ignore it entirely. It was one of this ending in a zero, I get a little depressive when those come around.
Looks like you had a lovely time with your honey.❤️

It’s the 19th friend and I’m dancing right beside you haha but yeah I feel ya every year is getting a tad harder to celebrate.
And thank you, days have been so much pleasant since we are together 💜

I’m happy for you dear friend. I meant to give you a nickel and my finger malfunctioned on that slider, probably bc ol Googley texted me her plans for the entire week.

I heard of her plans but I’m unsure that the fire department will let her host a Tupperware party there! Lol
No worries friend! I wish I was a whale and could give us all hundreds!

I looooove this. I need to live somewhere near a beach/pier one day. Need to. Hopefully sooner than later! xx

And you will sugar!🍬🍭🍦

Sounds like a nice day at the pier.

It was truly nice! Wishing you a great day!