And So It Is~ A Poem

in #photography6 years ago

15A5C7EC-814C-4D77-BB5F-EC3021F54DF7.jpeg
Buttons become
Undone
Words are said
Yet the best
Is left
Unspoken
I become a mind reader
Of sorts
When you look at me
That way
You make it
So easy
For garters
To unsnap
For corsets
To unlace
For kisses
To weave
Truths
Lies
And fantasies
Written
In sweat
And sighs
Upon
Silken sheets
F4DE9F06-4881-423C-BF8E-06A2D03CE6B4.jpeg

Sort:  

Look at you... cranking up the "Caliente" in your daily poem pictures ;-) The photos are almost matching the intensity of the words.

Cuidado, se te va a bajar la sangre a la cabeza, jajajajaja.. 😂😂😂

Creo q ya pass eso lol

The more I see your poems the more I am in love with you .... beautiful you and gorgeous your poem is

Thank you for stopping by! happy Sunday to you⭐️

Always Welcome... By the way maam it sounds weird but I would like to get a small help from you if you can please Resteem my recent uploaded blog it would be a great help i know it sounds so cheap but then being new i just want yours support as the blog i updated it's very much close to me so I u can then please Resteem much love.

I upvoted your last post, sorry if I won’t resteem. It means I would have to resteem every post I am asked to do so, I like to keep it fair I hope you understand . ☺️

Thanks maam really means a lot for me ...Your support is what I need here to grow .....Thanks infinity you made my day

So fast, so direct, so structured, so goooddd!!
Thanks for sharing!

Hoping you’re having a great weekend!

Wow amazing sexy photography i appreciate your post thanks for sharing..

Thank you! Please upvote to show your appreciation ☺️

The beauty is very good. I like you photo.

Thank you! Please upvote to show your appreciation ☺️

Sorry sis. Very done.

Thank you!

Your welcome.

Great photo +poem

Thank you! Please upvote to show your appreciation ☺️

Great work. So deeply!
I like this your content. stunning😊😊

You always write such awesome poetry and your photos are exceptional. Definitely a talented lady!

You definitely have a way with words!

I love you without knowing how, or when, or from where. I love you simply, without problems or pride: I love you in this way because I do not know any other way of loving but this, in which there is no I or you, so intimate that your hand upon my chest is my hand, so intimate that when I fall asleep your eyes close.