Soft Spoken~ A Poem

in #photography6 years ago

AA114E5A-0112-48AD-84F8-C1241E20ACE2.jpeg
Words dripping
From love drunk lips
Landing on exposed necks
Fingers tracing memories
As they brush
Initials of past lovers
Onto the floor
Whispers tickling
waistlines
Fingers tangled in hair
You say my name
Softly
You say my name
Onto my breasts
Breathing in
The scent of gardenias
And ecstasy
Softly
So soft
Yet I can still hear you
For only you
Can say my name
As if it was
Life itself
82CE8B59-826A-4818-92D9-189AB397EC86.jpeg

Sort:  

¿Se te ha enganchado el tacón sin darte cuenta verda? Aixxx, hay que tener más cuidado, jajaja
}:-)

Awwwh, I loved this one.
It was so beautiful and sweet.
Everything flowed very well and the imagery was a joy to read.
As always, a wonderful job.

Thank you! I appreciate you always stopping by!

Wwwow.

excellent story,
beautiful poem
i love it

I'd love to give that ass a slap hehe :)

so impressive its just very sensitive i like your words