Nature Photography #1 - And when God chose to shine His mercy upon His people....

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Location: Not really sure. It was either Karachi or Islamabad. My apologies as it's been a while and I don't remember exactly :/

Camera Used: Nikon D500

When was this taken? : Around 6 AM back in July during my vacations when I visited Pakistan

I took this photo in the morning during my vacations. I was going through my old photos and found this gem just chilling in my photo storage so I figured I'd share! :P.
This photo perfectly captures the gorgeous lighting and the atmosphere all around. Pure bliss

11351027_392178444301853_640708647_n.jpg

Sort:  

Great post and I enjoyed this picture!

Thank you! All credits to the camera though tbh.

I always say that I'm not a photographer. I'm just an average Joe with an overpriced camera xD

Amazing picture! I bet the sunset isn't as beautiful as the sunrise :)

There's something very peaceful about the sunrise. Everyone is asleep, it's super quiet and the temperature is just perfect 💜

looks like a dream

It really does, doesn't it? 💜

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a $9.67 @minnowbooster upgoat, thanks to @arthestically
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @arthestically to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

To enter this post into the daily RESTEEM contest, upvote this comment! The user with the most upvotes on their @OriginalWorks comment will win!

For more information, Click Here! || Click here to participate in the @OriginalWorks sponsored writing contest!
Special thanks to @reggaemuffin for being a supporter! Vote him as a witness to help make Steemit a better place!

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @arthestically.

You Are An Excellent Steemian. This post has received a 50.00 % upvote from @steemthat Return the favor and SteemThat Person Back: @arthestically. SteemThatBotMoreIGrow .


Please Upvote This Comment To Help Me Grow!