You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: McDonald's

in #photography6 years ago

I bet it is mostly the locals who eat there, because they do not properly value their own cuisine. I've seen that in Greece, when I visit. I do not eat anything from any fast food place, just drink an occasional cappuccino.

PS: Whenever I see the name Barcelona, I instantly hear the song by Freddy Mercury and the lady who sang it with him. It remains a classic and still stuns those who hear it for the first time. Some of the younger generations do show good taste, which is encouraging.
:)

Thanks for sending my thoughts back to beautiful memories, even if it was for the purpose of condemning those who have no taste in food (sorry, it is how I see it, not putting words in your mouth).

Sort:  

thank you for this elaborate comment :) i actually think that Spanish do cherish their food and rarely eat in Mcdo! luckily! the song u mentioned is great, especially during the "magic fountain" show! you should come and watch it :)