McDonald's

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

e50f6576-ed54-4bdd-b0b7-e41b1068f127.jpeg


I walk/jog a lot in that area, and..I didn't notice McDonald's before. I guess I still don't expect to see it in cool spots. And yes, I don't want to see it there!😅;) ho is eating there anyway when you can get delicious Spanish TAPAS almost everywhere!😍🥂Like "patatas bravas" instead of just french fries. ;) 😂


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

I bet it is mostly the locals who eat there, because they do not properly value their own cuisine. I've seen that in Greece, when I visit. I do not eat anything from any fast food place, just drink an occasional cappuccino.

PS: Whenever I see the name Barcelona, I instantly hear the song by Freddy Mercury and the lady who sang it with him. It remains a classic and still stuns those who hear it for the first time. Some of the younger generations do show good taste, which is encouraging.
:)

Thanks for sending my thoughts back to beautiful memories, even if it was for the purpose of condemning those who have no taste in food (sorry, it is how I see it, not putting words in your mouth).

thank you for this elaborate comment :) i actually think that Spanish do cherish their food and rarely eat in Mcdo! luckily! the song u mentioned is great, especially during the "magic fountain" show! you should come and watch it :)

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

You have earned 5.10 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.02
Server time: 08:14:29
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 56.95/100.00
Total Photos: 11
Total comments: 1
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

This is so beautiful, mam.

I love to taste tasty Spanish TAPAS. Your picture is also awesome Everyone will be fascinated by the picture.

you definitely should try it!

amazing view. keep it up :)

thank you :)

This is so cool , the picture alone could lure anyone to go have a meal there. Beautiful scene, beautiful atmosphere from the look of it.
What is TAPAS ? What is it made of?

great picture McDonald's is everywhere people just love fast food 🍔🍟

so true :/

hahaha funny, could be a billboard hanging on a freeway :P