Sort:  

I had no idea friend but now I know. thanks and regards.

Yes, I think usually people cut it off. To keep the bees away. Very sad.

I got to see once some similar ones of intense lilac color but I do not know what they were called they were beautiful, greetings and my respects my support with my vote.

So many different types. Thank you for sharing! :)

My palm trees are so tall, I can't smell or even see any flowers on them. That must be a nice fragrance to have around your home.

This picture was taken at work.. I can't really smell them unless i am up close.

Congratulations @ashmodz! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!