The birthday present I got from my family was ultra-minimum forest

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

June 13th is my birthday.

As a birthday gift for this year, I got a very nice forest from my family.

This is that forest.
Deer lying on the prairie: D

Looking at it from a little far away, you can see that what I thought was a tree is moss.

If you leave it further, are not you in the bottle how much?

And, to the left is a small cactus that I got as a birthday gift for last year.

This is also a small succulent plant next to the right.

For comparison of sizes, we have a blue slime that appeared in the previous article.

The last article is here.
https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@asim/i-bought-the-fire-hd-8-2017-model

Please visit my article in the future as well.

Sort:  

This post received a 50% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @asim! For more information, click here!

Wow , so nice
Plus @asim , you just received a whale-power from me
Support my campaign for Whale Power

Hi! my broter
Thanks!

Ok, here another one for you @asim
Make sure you 💯 me back , not getting discount here.

Oh! Sorry.
I forgot to turn it to 100%.
Is this OK?

Blue Slime again :D