You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Camera Purchase Gone Wrong ( How Being Cheap Will Screw U)

in #photography6 years ago

Oh no, dear friend... This is a really sad one, I feel for you... I actually thought you've made up your mind the Sony camera, it's a pretty cool one, right? Well, budget!!

The seller doesn't accept returns, he only accepts exchange? Oh man.... Well, sometimes we can't help but be a little bit cheap. Lol! Great lessons there though.

My own "extra" lesson will be, pay a little bit more attention to those little signs, don't ignore them....😀

I hope it does work out, really. Because I can't wait to see more photos of the twins and even videos of themmm😀

Sort:  

The sony was waaaay too expensive and didn't have a key feature i realized ( a selfie screen) I'd actually love to have both of them but yeah budgeting.

The seller does accept returns but the money would take around 30 days to get back to me so I thought let me try with another one. ( fingers crossed)

I should put that extra in the list and tag you :)

It will, I feel my negative energy and lack mentality brought this upon me, so I shall use my mind again to get out of it:)

Thanks

It will be cool to have the two, really. Well, maybe Sony should work on adding a selfie camera to it. I guess they are not aware how cool selfie is, lol! Don't they have other models that happen to have the selfie feature?

30days is a tad too long, i do hope the other way works!

That will be cool...😉

Glad you are using your mind to get through it, such crazy things do happen but I believe its nothing that can't be fixed!

PS: Yes I want to have them making their own show, not sure what they will be doing LOL

Hahahha! Well, it will all fall into place and the idea will shine. Actually, with kids, ideas might never work through, they will just do what they wanna do in front of the camera...😀 but it will still be cute, that I am sure of...