You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Camera Purchase Gone Wrong ( How Being Cheap Will Screw U)

in #photography6 years ago

The sony was waaaay too expensive and didn't have a key feature i realized ( a selfie screen) I'd actually love to have both of them but yeah budgeting.

The seller does accept returns but the money would take around 30 days to get back to me so I thought let me try with another one. ( fingers crossed)

I should put that extra in the list and tag you :)

It will, I feel my negative energy and lack mentality brought this upon me, so I shall use my mind again to get out of it:)

Thanks

Sort:  

It will be cool to have the two, really. Well, maybe Sony should work on adding a selfie camera to it. I guess they are not aware how cool selfie is, lol! Don't they have other models that happen to have the selfie feature?

30days is a tad too long, i do hope the other way works!

That will be cool...😉

Glad you are using your mind to get through it, such crazy things do happen but I believe its nothing that can't be fixed!