Autumns Mystical Colors - Original Photography

in #photography7 years ago

_DSC0052e.jpg

Autumn is a mystical time like no other. As we begin our transition into the winter season, the last leaves are falling, and theres frost on the ground. It can be hard to say goodbye to such fierce and passionate color. It is a reminder that all things come to an end, but we must not fear for there is always light on the other side. We cannot have the light without the dark.

I'm particularly fond of this photograph. The sound of rain is so soothing and the ripples are mesmerizing. The bright colors against the cool, dark ground made for such a beautiful contrast. I hope it brings you as much delight as it does me.

Thanks for taking a look at my photography!

All photos are taken by me, Awen Nuin.

If you've enjoyed what you see, please resteem, follow, and upvote! :) thank you!

Peace and Love

Awen