Escape from the ordinary...

in #photography7 years ago

After a tough week at work, me and my boys decided to escape from the crowded and polluted city.

image

As I told in first post, I would like to be a professional photographer but before I allow a real device, I wish to develop my artistic side with pictures taken with #myphone .

image
image

These are just some of the captured moments I want to share with you and I would love to hear your opinion..
image
image
image

The place where we went is called Vama Veche, a place that differs from other Romanian seaside resorts because people who gather here, are open minded with a hot desire to have fun.

image

image

image

image

It was a great weekend full of beautiful people and nice moments...

image

image

Would you join me in my next adventures?
Follow me @axfeather

Sort:  

Congratulations @axfeather! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

life is beautiful. I like your post :)

Thanks! You would also like the place :)

Great weekend for sure! Can't wait for another city-break guys.

Congratulations @axfeather! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!