Blue Skies <3

in #photography6 years ago

Hi, dear Steemians!
I hope all of you are doing great. :)
Sharing some fascinating clicks of blue skies I have captured with my Smartphone.

A captivating view while sitting in the crops and having a hot cup of tea. <3

20150313_175044.jpg

That view is very soothing <3 I wish I could sit there for hours.

20150907_141237.jpg
Shah Faisal Mosque Islamabad, Pakistan.

Beautiful view at the evening from my terrace.

SAM_1157.JPG

Look what a beautiful message nature is conveying to us. <3

Image7955.jpg

I'm so in love with the colors and artistic strokes of nature.

Love and Blessings to all!

Sort:  

Hey ayesha,

Loved your photography and the philosophy behind every picture.
Faisal Mosque really looks beautiful, though I have never been there but hope so someday I visit it.

Thank you!
Faisal Mosque is one of the most beautiful Mosques one should visit. Beauty and peace at the same place.

what a beautiful photography.Skies are the symbol of success.

Thank you

IMG_4965.JPGAyesha ! Thaese all are lovely pictures but this one is the best