Colorchallange: MondayRed...Flowers From My Garden <3

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

I love to capture every little thing because everything has something beautiful in it.

"A thing of beauty is a joy forever." - John Keats

This red rose with white pattern blooms in my pot next to my room's window.
20160403_085317.jpg

Jatropha flower clusters grows on shrubs of about 10 feet height.
IMG_20170610_100526.jpg

Poppy Flower, I am in love with its deep red colour.
07042014052.jpg

Portulaca flower: These little flowers look like roses and blooms with the increase in sunlight.
IMG_20170618_101317.jpg

Hibiscus flower: These flowers do not only add beauty to your garden but also help you to remain healthy as dried hibiscus flowers are edible and have many health benefits.
IMG_20170610_100643.jpg

My students gifted me these beautiful red roses. <3 Flowers are the best way to express love.
20150805_142153.jpg

Wish you all a happy Monday :) Eid Mubarak to all the Muslims out there. <3
Kindly comment, upvote and resteem if you think its worth it.

Sort:  

beautiful Snaps @ayeshanor.
hope to see more from your blogs.. followded
Follow,upvote and resteem @retroo
Steem on!

Thank u :) following back :)

love them ... love them... love them....but im not upvoting you now...after some time

Haha! I can understand we have the same problem :P thank u for appreciating.

Masha Allah so nice and beautiful flowers. Upvote.

Thank u so much! Your support means a lot to me. Jazakallah :)

Beautiful pictures and thanks for sharing the information about them. Loved the post and resteemed it.

Thank u so much for your comment and resteem :)